Pontiac GTO Forum banner

Whats your occupation?

3M views 1K replies 848 participants last post by  JJPIV33 
#1 ·
Now that the board is getting going a little bit, we should at least knwo what you do...

Right now I am a student/caddy...

anyone else?

#3 ·
I was a paramedic for ten years in Charlotte, NC but got hurt on the job, had to have shoulder surgery and ended up having to come 'off the street'. Now I'm an asst supervisor in communications. The biggest thing I miss is driving through Charlotte rush hour, lights and siren blazing, running people off the road and jumping curbs!!! LOLOL :D

#5 ·
Oh trust me Larry....I'm reliving my career! LOL The only problem is... I didn't have to worry about Mr. Po-lice man when I was working... I've got my 17yr old son's Mitsubishi GTZ on my insurance policy (OUCH) as well as hubby's F250, the GTO and a camper. So I definitely cannot afford a ticket!! :(

#7 ·
I'm a the Parts manager at a GMC, Pontiac, Buick, Subaru, Hyundai, and Daewoo dealership. Been a parts guy for almost 20 years now, and a car geek for life. Married and father of two boys. A 3 year old and a 2 month old. :eek:
Being a dad is cool.

Brian

#9 ·
Brian, you are soooo right. It's indescribable; I guess because you're not worried about getting stopped. WOOHOO what a rush. Adrenaline junkie? You got that right! LOL

#10 ·