Whats your most embarassing loss? - Pontiac GTO Forum
User Tag List

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 30 (permalink) Old 04-13-2010, 09:52 PM Thread Starter

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Whats your most embarassing loss?

Im studying for an exam and looking for some way to distract myself so I pose this question to you- What is your most embarrassing loss and why?

I lost to a 350Z, embarrassing because it was my buddy pioleting the Z and I missed third and caught hell for it.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 30 (permalink) Old 04-13-2010, 09:58 PM Thread Starter

Also, another embarassing "loss" was to a lincoln LS...hes a frind of mine and we were at a light, we decided to race, when i got a phone call. fumbling with my phone caused me to not realize the light turned green until the traffic behind me was beeping...needless to say it wasnt much of a race
post #3 of 30 (permalink) Old 04-14-2010, 01:51 AM

Honda Civic with a Garret T-3 turbo. Barely beat me. I was bone stock at the time. I'd rip him a new a-hole now...

post #4 of 30 (permalink) Old 04-14-2010, 08:37 AM

When I first bought my 86 Mustang GT in 1987 my friend with a Cavalier Z24 beat me twice to about 70 mph. I learned to drive real quick.