User Tag List

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 19 (permalink) Old 10-16-2008, 09:38 PM Thread Starter

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Flywheel issue??

Hi everyone,
This is my first time posting on this forum as I am attempting to purchase my first GTO. I have had numerous amounts of sports cars including Z28s and Trans Ams in my younger days, and a C5 vette (sadly missed) in more recent years.