Pontiac GTO Forum banner

1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Registered
15 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello everyone I'm new to this wonderfull site "GTO FORUM" I have been into GTO's ever since my first brand new GTO, that I bought back in 1966. I guess that now, and all these years later, I'm still a Pontiac GTO lover.

I would like to know how many of you are original owners of the classic GTO's and would like to share some of your stories with us. I myself have owned 4 of these amazing automobiles through the 45 years, from my first to the one I have now.

Looking forward to hear from you. Big John NYC

Attachments

·
Registered
659 Posts
You bought your first GTO in 1966, bet you wish you still had that one. I bought mine in 1982, third owner, all original drive train.

·
Registered
15 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
[I would like to know how many of you are original owners of the classic GTO's and would like to share some of your stories with us. I myself have owned 4 of these amazing automobiles through the 45 years, from my first to the one I have now.

Looking forward to hear from you. Big John NYC[/QUOTE]

·
Former Super Moderator
9,919 Posts