Pontiac GTO Forum banner

1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
7 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
So I am a total pontiac newb, I just sold my 69 El Camino in order to buy this charming 1970 LeMans with the original 350 drivetrain, i noticed it had a couple little badge holes below the lemans badging and so i ran the vin and found out it was a LeMans Sport, now my question is - What is the difference between a LeMans and the Sport? is it just an engine option thing or did they come with beefed up diffs/suspension? thanks! - Andrew (PS. here is a pic of the LeMans!)

Attachments

·
Registered
460 Posts