Pontiac GTO Forum banner
1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Registered
304 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Install set for second week of February. Mike Norris of NLP is doing the install and tune. I'll keep everyone posted..........should be fun to see.:lol: :lol:

JET

·
Registered
6 Posts
JET
Hey, I'm pretty new to the GTO fever that's going around, but I seem to have it pretty good, too! I'm your neighbor over in Lakeland and was wondering where NLP is for future reference. What mods do you have and what kind of HP increase do you think you will get? How do Mags affect you mileage? I know that's one of those "if you have to ask" questions, but I'm just curious. Also, who did you purchase from?

Thanks

·
Registered
304 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
SWA737 said:
JET
Hey, I'm pretty new to the GTO fever that's going around, but I seem to have it pretty good, too! I'm your neighbor over in Lakeland and was wondering where NLP is for future reference. What mods do you have and what kind of HP increase do you think you will get? How do Mags affect you mileage? I know that's one of those "if you have to ask" questions, but I'm just curious. Also, who did you purchase from?

Thanks
Installer is Mike Norris of Next Level Performance located in Altamonte Springs. He's a good guy with a good reputation in the business. I'm just looking for another 100hp at the wheels and a lot of SEG time, that's all. Don't think it will affect my mileage that much, don't care actually. These cars are a lot of fun to drive and a great road car. Why not make them all they can be??

JET

·
Registered
6 Posts
J.E.T. said:
Installer is Mike Norris of Next Level Performance located in Altamonte Springs. He's a good guy with a good reputation in the business. I'm just looking for another 100hp at the wheels and a lot of SEG time, that's all. Don't think it will affect my mileage that much, don't care actually. These cars are a lot of fun to drive and a great road car. Why not make them all they can be??