Pontiac GTO Forum banner
1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
103 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi everyone!
This is my first time on these forums. I hope to visit alot and learn more about our great cars.

OK, so I have been wanting to do a 6.0L conversion on my truck and other various engine upgrades ect... Well, that is getting ready to take a back seat to my new toy (and more appropriate for performance upgrades) a 2005 GTO. My very own Goat!

Anyway here are some pics:

I got an absolutely amazing deal on the car. Sticker=$34,000 RedTag=$31,000 GMS=$28,000 Demo=$27,000 (must have 7,500miles to qualify)

My price $26,500 plus tax with 1,500miles used.

Now, I have no plans to start neglecting my first bought, but I am going to have to go a different way than originally planned. Thanks for looking, and maybe I'll see you on the strip!

Nineball,
Jake

·
Registered
228 Posts
Nice ride, black really is the fastest color. Nice wheels, too. I opted for the chrome ones as well.

·
Registered
584 Posts
welcome to the family!!!!!:party:
Congrats on the deal on your Goat:cheers
My buddy knows the Manager at the dealer I bought mine from so I got itfor about 30 even after tax and licensing.

Yer lucky it looks like they didnt stick that damn front license plate holder on it

·
Registered
103 Posts
Discussion Starter · #11 ·
707GTOLS2 said:
Yer lucky it looks like they didnt stick that damn front license plate holder on it
I hate those on any car.... Luckily, Indiana doesn't require two plates on our vehicles.... Unfortunately, our plates are an ugliy light green with blue lettering......what were they thinking......

·
Registered
674 Posts
not pissing in your cornflakes, but giving you a heads up.